Jump to content
Online Baptist - Independent Baptist Community

Reese Chronological Bible

Recommended Posts

I hope you really wanted the answer to your question - it took me about 10-15 minutes searching through my boxes of books in a dark room using my cell phone for a light to find my copy of the Reese Chronological Bible.

Reese places chapters 19-21 immediately after chapter 18 - but I see he has several other portions out of sequence. So basically:

Joshua 22; Judges 2:16-19; 3:5-10; Joshua 23-24:28; Judges 2:6-7; Joshua 24:29-31; Judges 2:8-9; Joshua 24:32;
Judges 1:1-19, 22-36; Judges 2:10-23; 3:1-4, 11-14; Joshua 24:33; Judges 3:15-30; Judges 17-21; Judges 3:31; 4:1-3;
then Ruth 1-4; Judges 4:4 on.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Who's Online   1 Member, 0 Anonymous, 63 Guests (See full list)