Jump to content
  • Welcome to Online Baptist

    Free to join.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Kayla

John81

Recommended Posts

I usually sleep until about 10 in the morning. I get up and do all of my morning stuff(shower, etc.) and I usually meet a friend for lunch. She is a Korean friend who also teaches English at a school here in Osan. I have to go to work around 2 and teach from 3 or 4 until 10. I come home, eat some snacks, fruit, or whatever else is lying around while I watch tv or play on my computer until about 1. On Saturdays, I usually hang out with friends doing something(two weeks ago, 6 of us went to a water park together). On Sunday, I catch the bus to church, play soccer, talk and hang out with friends the rest of the day. Every Sunday is different. Sometimes we'll stay at my friends house and talk and eat, other times we'll come back to Osan and go to a sauna, ice cream, karaoke, etc.

For more about what I actually do, I update my blog pretty regularly. I just updated it yesterday. :smile

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 39 Guests (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

Article Categories

About Us

Since 2001, Online Baptist has been an Independent Baptist website, and we exclusively use the King James Version of the Bible. We pride ourselves on a community that uplifts the Lord.

Contact Us

You can contact us using the following link. Contact Us or for questions regarding this website please contact @pastormatt or email James Foley at jfoley@sisqtel.net

Android App

Online Baptist has a custom App for all android users. You can download it from the Google Play store or click the following icon.

×
×
  • Create New...