• Welcome Guest

For an ad free experience on Online Baptist, Please login or register for free

Please pray for my wife

• Members
6 hours ago, swathdiver said:

Did the blood test check her iron levels?  My wife's is dangerously low and makes her exhausted and she's a woman who never sits still.  

I'm not sure...all they said was that everything was normal. I'll see what I can find out.  

I'm sorry for your wife...I'll be praying for y'all.

She's wondering if a chiropractor could help. I've no experience with chiropractors myself.

Edited by No Nicolaitans

• Administrators
2 hours ago, No Nicolaitans said:

I'm not sure...all they said was that everything was normal. I'll see what I can find out.  

I'm sorry for your wife...I'll be praying for y'all.

She's wondering if a chiropractor could help. I've no experience with chiropractors myself.

In today's medical world, "normal" means nothing. They have a pre-set standard that they call normal because the readings fall within certain parameters. But what they do not take into account is that "normal" does not apply to everyone, some people fall outside of this designation and are never taken into account. I have run into this scenario many times when trying to find a cause for some medical problem.

As to "can a Chiropractor help?" The short answer is that yes, it is very possible. My wife had persisting headache problems that were directly attributed to some spinal problems in the upper neck which caused headaches. A visit to our Chiropractor solved the problem instantly with a simple, but major readjustment.