Online Baptist
Login or register to remove these ads. Registration is free.
  • Welcome Guest

Tired of all the fighting that goes on in facebook groups? Are you ready for a community where you can talk about things of God and the Bible without getting branded a heretic? Well, we are glad you found us. Why don't you give us a try and see how friendly and different we are. - BroMatt

Greetings Fellow Baptists,

My name is Diarmaid Murphy. I am a 30yr old Irish guy from Co Clare in the West of Ireland. I

live in Dublin though and am a fairly new Christian. I was Baptised roughly 2 years ago in

Grosvner Road baptist church and was saved about 6 months before that. I am new to this

online baptist community and am so glad to have found it. I am spending a good deal of time

in Clare at home with my parentsand where they live is a very remote and isolated place called

Mount Shannon (its really nice though!). I have been feeling very cut off from fellowship with other

Christians and after initially having a profound spiritual high have found this last year very tough 

spiritually. I am in serious need of community, fellowship, church, bible edification and most of all

our Lord Jesus Christ in my every actions and moments.

I am so happy that I have found this community and would be really happy to receive and give any

support/ fellowship/ encouragement possible.

Thank you all,

In Christ,

Diarmiad

Please Login or Register for free to remove these ads.

Thanks for your replies people. I guess I'm going to like Online Baptists.

If there are any members from Ireland or have Irish family it would

also be cool to connect even though any person living for God is 

an equal in fellowship..

Oh yeah, this is the church I was baptised in. Some of their sermons are pretty

cool..

http://www.grosvenorbaptist.org/

Thanks for your replies people. I guess I'm going to like Online Baptists.

If there are any members from Ireland or have Irish family it would