• Welcome to Online Baptist

Free to join.

TLC

Prayerful

Hello, all. I stumbled across this website today in search of an answer to a question that I desparately need answered. I have been part of an IFBC for a couple of years now, but grew up in the Brethren and moved on to different Baptist churches. I agree with the stand of the IFBC and have always struggled because so many churches have turned from the KJV. Our family belongs here.
I need prayer for a very delicate matter. I don't know how to deal with it, and it may require our leaving the church - and I don't want to. I would appreciate your prayers and the Lord's wisdom -- and soon! I have never encountered a situation like this.
God bless you all.

So, can someone explain to me how this site works? I am very new to it all, and though I'm very fluent in Facebook ( :) ) ... this is rather foreign to me! Thanks for the help, and I sincerely appreciate the prayer. I honestly don't know what to do. Would love to talk to someone about it to get some wisdom from those who may have had similar situations. Don't want it to be gossip or "bashing" ... just a sincere heart being poured out looking for help. Thanks all. God bless.

So, can someone explain to me how this site works? I am very new to it all, and though I'm very fluent in Facebook ( :) ) ... this is rather foreign to me! Thanks for the help, and I sincerely appreciate the prayer. I honestly don't know what to do. Would love to talk to someone about it to get some wisdom from those who may have had similar situations. Don't want it to be gossip or "bashing" ... just a sincere heart being poured out looking for help. Thanks all. God bless.

Maybe this will help.

http://www.onlinebap...ore&module=help